BaseTools/tools_def.template: Remove tools chain with ASL tool
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 01:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commitec4e1af5b94f228f70731959ce851d84e286bb7b
tree0788b31a350736cda231c1cc94b2fa26cd93cb3a
parent60a86abf95aa0eb87fb6c76e3c913dc129aa4611
BaseTools/tools_def.template: Remove tools chain with ASL tool

Microsoft ASL is not verified now.
So remove tool chain with ASL tool. They are: VS2008xASL,
VS2008x86xASL, VS2010xASL, VS2010x86xASL, VS2012xASL, VS2012x86xASL,
VS2013xASL, VS2013x86xASL, VS2015xASL, VS2015x86xASL and CYGGCCxASL.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1667

v2:Remove definitions of WIN_ASL_BIN, MS_ASL_OUTFLAGS and MS_ASL_FLAGS.

Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template