MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/AArch64: Comment style harmonization
authorPete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commitec66159475ca03f2d4bd475dc7adb2636fc5e0c3
treeccf4ef81ed0f0519b7312c32bf592e47c69a8d59
parent8d8c487fb9845685a2d7d0489bc0e2b3cca4d5ff
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/AArch64: Comment style harmonization

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/AArch64/SwitchStack.S
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/AArch64/SwitchStack.asm