BaseTools: Fix a bug for Size incorrect of Void* Fixatbuild Pcd
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commiteca980c0c899d9c2c57327e8af03fabe1da5feef
treebdcd8d51f9c97138ad639da967369f266ac208d5
parent1bfcf64f39ce33fd6529c91fad6e9fe50f1698b1
BaseTools: Fix a bug for Size incorrect of Void* Fixatbuild Pcd

when driver link library and there have pcd override in DSC component
section, in the library autogen file, the pcd's size is incorrect, the
size value is from DSC [pcd] section, but not from the override pcd
value that in the [component] section.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py