SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Handle allocation failure gracefully
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 06:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 08:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commited2992b3f7c0ac4da2c04a82e127c62ee87a4b00
treedcde879174d1733c414df8b3e086954697760485
parentf5c12172f1e23b8906dc12702de31078d44c023e
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Handle allocation failure gracefully

The function AllocateCopyPool may return NULL, so need to do check
after calling it. This patch is to enhance the related logic.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigFileExplorer.c