MdeModulePkg/LockboxNullLib: clean up INF file.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commited3951ebbd20e1e29b093c753cf051e7e4b2bfae
tree73cddd9552b79b283192e67235add6297c3584e9
parenta2481def5da4287570d1a3ed7fe63f737aaf89e8
MdeModulePkg/LockboxNullLib: clean up INF file.

Remove unused module type restriction for NULL instance.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/LockBoxNullLib/LockBoxNullLib.inf