Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformBdsLib: Add DebugAgent Console
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:53:42 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:48:14 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commited5b9110498d9a34b54f36d03c5f6bda1d2b43e6
tree0eb6eba628a2b8ec2d557433ebeb1459e924b9fe
parent75c9d31c719650107d36351a348cbdb2b59545f4
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformBdsLib: Add DebugAgent Console

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=276

Add the UART console produced by the DebugAgent when
SOURCE_DEBUG_ENABLE is TRUE.  Without this change, the
debugger connects but the Boot Manager and the UEFI
Shell do not have an active console because the Boot
Manager does not know about the DebugAgent UART
Console device path and the Debug Agent is using the
UART device.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformBdsLib.inf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformData.c