MdePkg: Declare _ReturnAddress() in Base.h for MSFT tool chain
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 05:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:36:45 +0000 (21:36 +0800)
commited6da357a30666cfccfd2539d88e6171710084b7
tree525c6952cca20d300ee4990d8b650ac9b1eb2277
parentc6ab9aecb71bcdb78cc1e13ba3f5a74bc895d4db
MdePkg: Declare _ReturnAddress() in Base.h for MSFT tool chain

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=590

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Base.h