SecurityPkg: Tcg2: Fix TCG2 PP issues
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 02:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commitedb0fda25ea9b2ef73db18bf5cf0798340209f28
treedfff33287fc1b5ff8b9aa3177be3089a51bd5416
parentab970515d2c6ec657fceab0ce571054bb43a22f2
SecurityPkg: Tcg2: Fix TCG2 PP issues

Several issues exist in TCG2 PP
1. TCG2 PP use NVS PPRQ/PPRM as PP parameter as well as current
PP state cache. But it doesn't handle PP set failure case
2. TCG2 PP Submit TPM Operation Request to Pre-OS Environment forgets
to clean PPRM
3. Potential alignment issue

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Library/Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.h
SecurityPkg/Library/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl