ArmPkg: Move IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE for sharing
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitedc65fc4d83a7083ed139c00b8669c959a7fae8f
tree61b09d647e1e28efca7114ca9c73ad32d477749d
parentc1acb0f9b8222a97d2ad72dbebbcefc214d9ce03
ArmPkg: Move IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE for sharing

Move IS_DEVICE_PATH_NODE into header to share it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Include/Library/BdsLib.h
ArmPkg/Library/BdsLib/BdsFilePath.c