CorebootPayloadPkg: Remove BdsPlatform library
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:34:33 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commitedddb945519cf71c048e82a2f009db3e1e7f7d74
treefcdeb4affb602dd2749e4b04ea396e76445f0bdd
parentd5f85e3fefb6dc49de99eb8ec6a4dc003b8084d5
CorebootPayloadPkg: Remove BdsPlatform library

Since the new BdsDxe driver in MdeModulePkg is used, the old
BdsPlatform library is not used any more and should be removed.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c [deleted file]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.h [deleted file]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformBdsLib.inf [deleted file]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformData.c [deleted file]