SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm:Enabling TPM SIRQ interrupt support
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 05:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commitedf7647bae9e7ae212abd8e3922592d49721a8ad
tree750b7e7e2ca0ba966b9b0c1a1d0ee2e14b4c4395
parent3c12f346a148d0adbd3d3cbcae7bf8d543c34462
SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm:Enabling TPM SIRQ interrupt support

1. Report TPM SIRQ interrupt resource through _CRS
2. Expose _SRS to update interrupt resource & FIFO/TIS interrupt related registers
   defined in TCG PC Client Platform TPM Profile (PTP) Specification spec
https://trustedcomputinggroup.org/wp-content/uploads/PC-Client-Specific-Platform-TPM-Profile-for-TPM-2-0-v43-150126.pdf
Note: IHV/OEM need to carefully verify this feature with OS TPM driver to make sure there is no impact to system/HW

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl