CryptoPkg/CrtLibSupport: add secure_getenv() stub function
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 11:29:06 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitee3198e672e2f27d31e82adad572dbb4f3bbdf1f
tree593fcd4164f75365bc5586c43679865451d9cb24
parentd9476a7ef1476621c14a7e632b8b8fc3ca419f61
CryptoPkg/CrtLibSupport: add secure_getenv() stub function

The Fedora distro ships a modified OpenSSL 1.1.0 package stream. One of
their patches calls the secure_getenv() C library function. We already
have a stub for getenv(); it applies trivially to secure_getenv() as well.
Add the secure_getenv() stub so that edk2 can be built with Fedora's
OpenSSL 1.1.0 sources.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SysCall/CrtWrapper.c
CryptoPkg/Library/Include/CrtLibSupport.h