ShellPkg/ShellLib: Fix a bug in InternalShellIsHexOrDecimalNumber
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0700)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commitee33344c595709ef7642c52d27a16f21e692b856
treeda957d58af5fb685abdf856144445061ece4c9cb
parent7cb03133594d67d7f5cc8d13827356e6ce5cf259
ShellPkg/ShellLib: Fix a bug in InternalShellIsHexOrDecimalNumber

InternalShellIsHexOrDecimalNumber() wrongly treats "-" as a number.
The patch fixes this issue.

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=730

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Vladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.c