EmbeddedPkg: import DesignWare EMMC driver
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:26:03 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitee66053106c63fc1aedec61014528febb18acdc9
tree0a85a9ff8e7462bcfe7e9a3d1ec2cd9346366ad3
parentd547b32dccbef8bd4fedda648db270ad4cbf3857
EmbeddedPkg: import DesignWare EMMC driver

Imported from OpenPlatformPkg 0434ff62e3eb896e6c561dea84cfb8b80391603e.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec