BaseTools/Scripts: Add sample makefile for use with RunMakefile.py
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 21:17:41 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:28:35 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commitef190542b4dbc4577ef7d1f99209199f0c1b6e66
tree562a306a6e1a675354588edbb383f989d4436f0f
parentc8d385265fa38e0933768fccc8dc0bf5b8725037
BaseTools/Scripts: Add sample makefile for use with RunMakefile.py

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670

Add sample makefile that can be used to test RunMakefile.py
script and can also be used as a template to start a new
PREBUILD/POSTBUILD makefile.

This makefile contains TAB characters instead of spaces on
purpose to maximize compatibility with make utilities.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/RunMakefileSample.mak [new file with mode: 0644]