ShellPkg UefiDpLib: Remove TimerLib dependency
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:23:24 +0000 (00:23 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:01:30 +0000 (09:01 -0800)
commitef2240327863b0d1df79fc73429803ca671316d1
tree28928b6ea3d7db071166d750a68cad7c7e59b43d
parent139351093ddfaf8e62387288a0fea6a72848d114
ShellPkg UefiDpLib: Remove TimerLib dependency

Current UefiDpLib implementation depends on TimerLib,
as different platforms may implement and use their
own TimerLib, it makes the dp command needs to be built
by platform. The TimerLib dependency can be removed by
using performance property configuration table to make
UefiDpLib to be generic.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/Dp.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/DpInternal.h
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/DpProfile.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/DpTrace.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/DpUtilities.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/Literals.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/UefiDpLib.inf
ShellPkg/Library/UefiDpLib/UefiDpLib.uni
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc