UefiCpuPkg: Add PEI/DXE Register CPU Features Library instances
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commiteff78ac35b315cfdf09e0413df4bbc27368af2aa
tree3ee9b48bacd164120df2b9422bc4eeb9a42841a8
parent548013c07f94975ebc007cdcda6c07deca8c97d7
UefiCpuPkg: Add PEI/DXE Register CPU Features Library instances

PEI Register CPU Features Library instance is used to register/manager/program
CPU features on PEI phase.
DXE Register CPU Features Library instance is used to register/manager/program
CPU features on DXE phase.

v2:
  Format debug messages.

v3:
  Trim white space at end of line.

v4:
  Remove unused local variable.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/CpuFeaturesInitialize.c [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/DxeRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/DxeRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/PeiRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/PeiRegisterCpuFeaturesLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/RegisterCpuFeatures.h [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/RegisterCpuFeaturesDxe.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc