IntelSiliconPkg/VTdInfoPpi: Let it follow DMAR table.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 03:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commitf02c531967785780ad14fbc8475d8322dfd0909b
treeef6309749dbb59448194edac1ef70a6adf9834f1
parent83a457840e6f903f87c1fc32c71aec26e498d2ab
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdInfoPpi: Let it follow DMAR table.

We notice that there is real usage in PEI to show
the graphic out. As such we need report RMRR table
in PEI to let VTdPmrPei driver skip the IGD UMA region.

Now the VTD_INFO PPI uses the same DMAR data structure.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/Ppi/VtdInfo.h