IntelSiliconPkg: 0468303 caused to breaking the SMBIOS tables generation code
authorChan, Amy <amy.chan@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
commitf0c1e9ae88876e8cb8414b22213f6d8eb2a0055a
treed1b40764806c2188bf8fc75225e391de1b6f2713
parent3b4640ee56e06eea83db296d98210f99ff68310c
IntelSiliconPkg: 0468303 caused to breaking the SMBIOS tables generation code

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Chiu, Chasel <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chan, Amy <amy.chan@intel.com>
System test:
Smbios tables are correctly published on an intel internal platform.

 .../DxeSmbiosDataHobLib/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib.c      | 134 +++------------------
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+), 120 deletions(-)
IntelSiliconPkg/Library/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib/DxeSmbiosDataHobLib.c