MdeModulePkg/PrintLib: Use EFI_PRINT2S_PROTOCOL for this instance
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 05:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commitf0c74f5a6ebd633d0cb10a8e539a4969b6c0e763
tree1e01a67ebaf05d4bb60aeda8e8248d540efbf6b9
parente43adbafe8119df48a8a77a1d151a81f05038af1
MdeModulePkg/PrintLib: Use EFI_PRINT2S_PROTOCOL for this instance

The commit updates the PrintLib instance
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol to use EFI_PRINT2S_PROTOCOL
to implement the APIs.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol.inf
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol.uni
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxePrintLibPrint2Protocol/PrintLib.c