MdePkg/BaseDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitf13202874c9c53f30f7cfc8accae5f527cd27131
tree65b14c1b67331a6f92724b1341ab77d6a150c9cc
parentb04bdd154add677dee001b290aab1ef237f83036
MdePkg/BaseDebugLibSerialPort: Add new APIs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseDebugLibSerialPort/DebugLib.c