SecurityPkg: Cache TPM interface type info
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 06:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 02:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitf15cb995bb3880b77e15afe6facd3da05e599a17
tree8a160b4c8324921198c45c6adac6e1f43933de61
parent796ef9da06bf1ab81b0b55f091630aa50cf9dfe0
SecurityPkg: Cache TPM interface type info

Cache TPM interface type info to avoid excessive interface ID register read

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
13 files changed:
SecurityPkg/Include/Library/Tpm2DeviceLib.h
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm.c
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm.inf
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2InstanceLibDTpm.c
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2InstanceLibDTpm.inf
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2Ptp.c
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.uni
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigDxe.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.inf