SecurityPkg: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0800)
commitf199664ce70b6b1303329113bf9fbc9b002fa1b6
tree8186501b4cd6af45f247d98f8d3a86612b62fa6e
parentae57950fc878618083bca435fa4bc00d4bec97c1
SecurityPkg: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF

Now that Itanium support has been dropped, we can remove the various
occurrences of the ELILO on Itanium PE/COFF header workaround.

Link: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=816
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeImageVerificationLib/DxeImageVerificationLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/MeasureBootPeCoff.c
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c