UefiCpuPkg: Add feature definition for PPIN.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 02:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commitf1a68ab2cce54f7dc607a790a43e69fd91d4f96a
tree9998003c4cea9c814b8e413b7164203a28970e5e
parent852b3935c9f21746d91d06f9f195e5969a302925
UefiCpuPkg: Add feature definition for PPIN.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/RegisterCpuFeaturesLib.h