BaseTools: enhance error handling for option --binary-source
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commitf21547ff64a58909c85ce215531345f6f8364884
treecf365fb91f7c1a2393acf8802a2e69dc9789073e
parent8ab0bd2397c9d3922e0c7dbb1aa6f7e08799079f
BaseTools: enhance error handling for option --binary-source

Enhance error handling for option --binary-source to report invalid
option value. --binary-destination use same rule.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py