UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix incorrect stack top init for cpu0
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 02:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:25:11 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commitf2655dcf28c4dbece5bdf6433a2624e68ea7aeb4
treea64ffa4a7c280436e113e3ea468a566fd6e13cb9
parent643e8e4bd40807c5b01eba8561b753df37ac1a91
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: fix incorrect stack top init for cpu0

As the name suggests, CpuMpData->CpuInfoInHob[0].ApTopOfStack must be init
to the top of stack. But the MpInitLibInitialize() passed the base address
of stack to InitializeApData(), which is not correct. Although this stack
is not used for BSP, it's should be fixed in case of misunderstanding and
future possible code changes.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c