Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Add PiSmmCommunication&PiSmmCpuDxeSmm of UefiCpuPkg.
authorLu, ShifeiX A <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commitf2ae1ef7ecf6d3124b9d7b2de0a6ca9558b0b4de
treec684c91b0709c49efab26a0c94485129d635deb8
parent287f05cd1f8cc7ae693868b4882d4cebd87ff6dc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Add PiSmmCommunication&PiSmmCpuDxeSmm of UefiCpuPkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkg.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGcc.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgIA32.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc