MdePkg: Add ACPI6.1 definition.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commitf2e4f2fc066710a14b9d156801dddc69926397fe
tree24c063326cc89726c3b9d45bd8fa84b60a5f024b
parent08575c19df2fd0047850fdf9497d2828eeb80e4f
MdePkg: Add ACPI6.1 definition.

Add ACPI 6.1 definitions from the ACPI
Specification Revision 6.1 January, 2016.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi61.h [new file with mode: 0644]