BaseTools: Parse decimal format INF_VERSION incorrect
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commitf413763b6b8f2798595d468cf868ae5985d3eabc
treef06e3c5a4fece61a5c21ada8c0134954ef4ad170
parent07eba7069d4c23e9b15caa1e729682a88ddf4ada
BaseTools: Parse decimal format INF_VERSION incorrect

hex number 0x00010019, the major number is 0001, the
minor number is 0019.
the decimal number 1.25, the major number is 1, and the
minor number is 25

Fix https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=921

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py