BaseTools: Add *B Flag for the field that from command line
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 08:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commitf440f7e3caba12c0649c9ce15c33c7ec7aa2a4e8
treea56979afda98484ff574043a4a48a28e05147d5b
parent3be421e98756efc6d355b45e632c5c7b19b35b9e
BaseTools: Add *B Flag for the field that from command line

For structure PCD, the field value may override in the command line,
so in the report when we print the field info we add *B Flag for those
field.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py