ShellPkg/dp: Update dp tool to parse new Perf record
authorBi, Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commitf45dd2dd4f1d6fab4bb62bfd5f4e71cb7849897d
tree0c31eb9da25e0ac777c9b8f4bcaff2a08b3da925
parent6b4d58a10c5bf186fcf049e41c38316167cb8e2c
ShellPkg/dp: Update dp tool to parse new Perf record

Since performance library instances have been updated
to create new FPDT records for new Perf macros.
So enhance dp tool to parse the new FPDT records.
Enhancement mainly includes:
1. parse the single records for PERF_EVENT macro
2. Parse the new added FPDT_DUAL_GUID_STRING_EVENT_RECORD

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpInternal.h
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpTrace.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpUtilities.c