SignedCapsulePkg/PlatformFlashAccessLib: Add NULL instance.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
commitf473d9d67585bacd24d4d4169d2e48c7a48fb940
tree2157ec3da0266fae75eed37aff5d371c95014498
parente29caef253e1cffe2a94ec40a549e5771eb28b80
SignedCapsulePkg/PlatformFlashAccessLib: Add NULL instance.

Add NULL instance to pass build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull/PlatformFlashAccessLibNull.uni [new file with mode: 0644]