MdeModulePkg/BdsDxe: Revert "fall back to UI loop before hanging"
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commitf50db933c5da5ddbcf6c3e7b4ecd6248aa1c5dbc
tree1a9be9f26e26d7d69cfb2cda1f6b60b2327e4194
parent8d1b281af3a35de4098a63dfe913efe09328acf0
MdeModulePkg/BdsDxe: Revert "fall back to UI loop before hanging"

Commit d1de487dd2e77f4741abcbd71d19a8c93971fda0
"MdeModulePkg/BdsDxe: fall back to a Boot Manager Menu loop before
 hanging"
changed BDS core to fall back to UI loop when no bootable option
can be launched.
Now since PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot() is added, the commit
can be reverted.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/BdsEntry.c