MdeModulePkg AcpiTableDxe: Don't uninstall Acpi Sdt Protocol at ReadyToLock
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
commitf53a31344372ae977820f52a6faf73e312758e40
treed081a7e5a09d9eff026c44a9203fbc7155c7cd12
parent13be90faafdfe2a053090b99644a246680687166
MdeModulePkg AcpiTableDxe: Don't uninstall Acpi Sdt Protocol at ReadyToLock

1. The consumer of Acpi Sdt Protocol may want to use the API after ReadyToLock.
2. The ACPI system configuration table even could be overwritten,
   we see little issue in leaving Acpi Sdt Protocol installed.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiSdt.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiTable.h
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiTableDxe/AcpiTableDxe.inf