IntelFsp2Pkg: Support to return error status from FSP API done
authorThomaiyar, Richard Marian <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 04:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commitf56ae7bf82bf32dd0ec9cafb9f632511813c823e
treebf9089407bdcd60cca086b0655790212d180fe20
parentd18f9699e7c98bf63f9d92f8e111bb3a6b3d0882
IntelFsp2Pkg: Support to return error status from FSP API done

Added FspMemoryInitDone2, FspTempRamExitDone2, FspSiliconInitDone2
to return error status to Boot Loader for FSP API calls.
To maintain backward compatibility existing functions
(FspMemoryInitDone, FspTempRamExitDone, FspSiliconInitDone)
declaration left untouched.

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/Library/FspPlatformLib.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/FspPlatformNotify.c