CryptoPkg: Update PK Cipher Wrappers work with opaque objects.
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0800)
committerQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
commitf56b11d2cd4d878d66edfe1a0c606a6b60b2df5c
tree4dab82c839711124ffd7b442b13787d0a16741dd
parent4c270243995a4cba33955f6dfaa8ee93748ff843
CryptoPkg: Update PK Cipher Wrappers work with opaque objects.

OpenSSL-1.1.xx makes most data structures opaque.
This patch updates Public Key Cipher Wrapper implementations in
BaseCryptLib to use the accessor APIs for opaque object access.
The impacted interfaces includes RSA, DH, X509, PKCS7, etc.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Ronald Cron <ronald.cron@arm.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptDh.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7Sign.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptRsaBasic.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptRsaExt.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptTs.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptX509.c