UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Display Intel SGX Resource Enumeration Leaves
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 01:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:29:56 +0000 (08:29 +0800)
commitf5a2d6f012fff6073017f814da6dd19530cc6046
tree0840779bc21a71b35b03cea4f97d84ba199497b7
parentc606a9a5b7611f54a4ae731827e7edd8a980dca3
UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Display Intel SGX Resource Enumeration Leaves

Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c