MdeModulePkg: Update PropertiesTable for MemoryAttributesTable.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:28:58 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commitf5a91bba6f5dd102c3ae022e878f22b5856ada96
treefeb2455117852037ecf72f4d07a00350ed080661
parent98c4b005c87921646da53a1e3ac01c94cf87139a
MdeModulePkg: Update PropertiesTable for MemoryAttributesTable.

MemoryAttributesTable generation need information in
PropertiesTable.
In memory attributes table generation path,
PropertiesTable need record original memory map and do
not merge the new memory map entry cross original
memory map boundary.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/PropertiesTable.c