ArmPkg/SemihostFs: eliminate calls to deprecated string functions
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitf6c4d99ae4e849fdd9628240a9b5ee70ed833fae
treeb6d59f2b444a292ebd1d2f1aa720b35fd050daa1
parent9fbbbd1222225981c25ede166426c37920901559
ArmPkg/SemihostFs: eliminate calls to deprecated string functions

Remove calls to deprecated string functions like AsciiStrCpy() and
UnicodeStrToAsciiStr()

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Filesystem/SemihostFs/Arm/SemihostFs.c