QuarkPlatformPkg/RecoveryOemHookLib: Remove RecoveryOemHookLib
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:16:46 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:00:35 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commitf6c8e67db9233562fd3ddc6bf7d23f0bb5fb115b
treee83b2e84f1920658975d3257bafd263afb51826c
parent963236092b48013e34c5c889ae4c90b34bd8aef5
QuarkPlatformPkg/RecoveryOemHookLib: Remove RecoveryOemHookLib

Remove the RecoveryOemHookLib class and instance that is no
longer used by any modules.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Include/Library/RecoveryOemHookLib.h [deleted file]
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/RecoveryOemHookLib/CommonHeader.h [deleted file]
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/RecoveryOemHookLib/RecoveryOemHookLib.c [deleted file]
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/RecoveryOemHookLib/RecoveryOemHookLib.inf [deleted file]