IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Use ACPI table event to get DMAR table
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 02:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commitf6f486e7bf7667ca7bcf50d808e056bd5ac7deaf
treecf46e42c6e8f4998dac58d39a343756678bcd286
parent3909c4a1934460d4c18f2a0c827d3d6d37781b7a
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Use ACPI table event to get DMAR table

Use ACPI table event to get DMAR table instead of using ACPI SDT
notification as ACPI SDT is optional and the default value of
PcdInstallAcpiSdtProtocol is FALSE in MdeModulePkg.dec.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.inf