ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix ECC issues
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
commitf75c7478280b96d191e86856c0b1c49ff711c284
treeb2f9c063d386e3006f5db0a272b6fc990c1d1344
parenta6eaba4d7f23262ab8e8502b476bdf5249a54ad4
ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix ECC issues

1. Separate variable definition and initialization.
2. Make the variable naming following Edk2 rule.

V2: Remove the updates of guard macros in header files.

Cc: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
14 files changed:
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/AcpiParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/AcpiTableParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/AcpiView.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/AcpiView.h
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Dbg2/Dbg2Parser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Gtdt/GtdtParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Iort/IortParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Madt/MadtParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Rsdp/RsdpParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Slit/SlitParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Spcr/SpcrParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Srat/SratParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.inf