BaseTool/VfrCompile: make delete[] match with new[]
authorBi, Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
commitf7e98581021b2dd29824f1de03c523b9c1ec617a
treefe07c9a4508a63f6616b6ab3a069b48e51fee395
parent0a4f2d48696f094cec73e28a4402775dc6262eef
BaseTool/VfrCompile: make delete[] match with new[]

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=764

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrCompiler.cpp
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrError.cpp
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrFormPkg.cpp
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrSyntax.g
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrUtilityLib.cpp