UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Update CPUID.7H.ECX structure for 5-level paging
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 01:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commitf8113e25001e715390127f23e2197252cbd6d1a2
treee5d1eb0e7f114562f2c8d7c2e1e817ac7a5911e0
parent7f33d4f22836226a6a86c3112ac6fcb2f1209152
UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Update CPUID.7H.ECX structure for 5-level paging

Reserved6 is changed to Reserved7 because the bit width is changed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Cpuid.h