MdeModulePkg: Fix MSFT C4255 warning
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
commitf826516d43367fce413332fd9cae6cea576fbfd0
treecbcd2732ba159e48c8be0c9583c7146f11a27517
parent2344d341e102b8a669914064201e48bcfba0b8f6
MdeModulePkg: Fix MSFT C4255 warning

V2:
Fix MSFT C4255 warning
V1:
Enable MSFT C4255 warning.

From MSDN:
Compiler Warning (level 4) C4255
function' : no function prototype given: converting '()' to '(void)'
The compiler did not find an explicit list of arguments to a function.
This warning is for the C compiler only.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/PlatformVarCleanupLib.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/GuidedSectionExtraction.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeSecurityManagementLib/DxeSecurityManagementLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/LzmaCustomDecompressLib/F86GuidedSectionExtraction.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/LzmaCustomDecompressLib/GuidedSectionExtraction.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/PlatformVarCleanupLib/PlatVarCleanupLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Expression.c