IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add support to handle ResetRequired return Status from FSP.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:38:09 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:17:04 +0000 (07:17 +0800)
commitf862a3b6f9dc026ea0e108fd548c65c75346bada
treee4bea06d7085e1ef497ae93c8b6518d5359a8dc5
parente918029fbce507f7de5b99112582fd41993e58c5
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add support to handle ResetRequired return Status from FSP.

As per FSP 2.0 spec, FSP shall not trigger system reset and instead it
shall return from the FSP API to the BL/Wrapper with the required reset
type. The changes are to handle the ResetRequired return code from FSP
APIs and provide lib interface for platform to trigger the actual reset.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Include/Library/FspWrapperPlatformLib.h
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample/FspWrapperPlatformLibSample.c