ShellPkg/drivers: Fix GCC build failure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
commitf8daac8121e66c46d3374f63f80308a777c2a2e7
tree11f98e651f9a5809ec4d1a09bfe9d8dbeaf9beac
parent76c6f69ccadc7835c9616b077d9ff1b8e46fe49e
ShellPkg/drivers: Fix GCC build failure

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDriver1CommandsLib/Drivers.c