MdeModulePkg/Variable: Parameterize GetNextVariableInternal () stores
authorMichael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:41:47 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerMichael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 05:55:53 +0000 (21:55 -0800)
commitf8ff4cca7c573ba72051a515d738095a3c5921ff
tree290d5ed7797e49e1d4f429ab4329d8462356ce48
parent20a27a641b8d7632542e64749c355850a567421d
MdeModulePkg/Variable: Parameterize GetNextVariableInternal () stores

The majority of logic related to GetNextVariableName () is currently
implemented in VariableServiceGetNextVariableInternal (). The list
of variable stores to search for the given variable name and variable
GUID is defined in the function body. This change adds a new parameter
so that the caller must pass in the list of variable stores to be used
in the variable search.

Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Kubacki <michael.a.kubacki@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableExLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableParsing.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableParsing.h