MdeModulePkg/Core: Fix build error with old Visual Studio
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commitf9ebb0b131967e24f58ec25aff0a50bc0215329e
tree1bb09cbdc21a4f456d357c2b96a6df3cbc602a8b
parent94edadf502bd0e61f00bb08a5df2e078af54a770
MdeModulePkg/Core: Fix build error with old Visual Studio

The build error is introduced by following check in:
  2930ef9809976ce693d1d377851344c3b06bd926
  235a4490c8ce8b6dbac49e6ae3559cb73d6bf620

The Visual Studio older than 2015 doesn't support constant integer
in binary format (0bxxx). This patch changes them to BIT macro to
fix it. This patch also cleans up coding style about unmatched
comment for return value.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/HeapGuard.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/HeapGuard.c