BaseTools: Fix two cases that use GUID CName as PCD Value
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commitf9fa014ee01cd8ecda091e1c1d9cb09724957e72
tree7103c251cc8bf372c8757a23dc027006201ec1d5
parentc33081c912968da46fd6f0c7d2d2e52b7b410626
BaseTools: Fix two cases that use GUID CName as PCD Value

1. use CName format in components section:
  [Components]
   TestPkg/TestDriver.inf {
     <PcdsFixedAtBuild>
      PcdToken.PcdName |{GUID(TestGuid)}|VOID*|16
  }

2. Use Guid CName format in INF and the Guid is defined in the DEC
file but not write in driver's [Guids] section.
    PcdToken.PcdName  | {GUID(TestGuid)}

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/InfBuildData.py